weekmoon.blogg.se

Best webcam camera for mac pro 2013
Best webcam camera for mac pro 2013




best webcam camera for mac pro 2013
  1. Best webcam camera for mac pro 2013 drivers#
  2. Best webcam camera for mac pro 2013 professional#

Money spent on that will probably make you happier than anything else in this equation. You would be better off replacing that device and using it directly in OBS before spending any other money on upgrading the computer. There is no point in buying any of the above Mac hardware and then intending it to use with window capturing the Elgato software. Magewell, AJA, and Blackmagic make capture cards and devices that work with OBS on MacOS. If you have to use a Mac, ditch the Elgato and get another capture device. (By that I don't mean the particular Mac you have- I mean the question of using a Mac for streaming is almost always about taking a Mac you have and doing what you can with it- not choosing a Mac as a machine whose primary duty is streaming, because there is no good choice in that area).Īs a person who has and does stream and record with OBS on MacOS, Windows and Linux, I would not recommend buying a current Mac for streaming or recording with OBS. You do what you can with it and work around the limitations. The best Mac for streaming is the one you have. Thanks in advance for your feedback guys!!Įdit: I'm also streaming + 2x recording the OBS content at the same time (1x recording with overlay and 1x recording just the gameplay). MacBook Pro 2017 4x 2,9GHz, 16GB RAM & Radeon Pro 560 Mac mini 2018 6x 3,2GHz i7, 16GB RAM & Intel UHD 630 Graphicsģ. Mac Pro 2013 ME253LL/A 4x 3,7GHz Xeon, 12GB RAM & 2x D300 FirePro GraphicsĢ. On top of that we have some face cams, overlays, etc.ġ.

best webcam camera for mac pro 2013

Best webcam camera for mac pro 2013 drivers#

However I want you guys to try to answer me my actual question: Which Mac is the best one for streaming? Since we use a Elgato Game Capture and Elgato does not provide drivers we have to screen record the Elgato content from the Elgato Mac App which is kinda annoying and probably uses a lot of GPU power (not sure about that). I mean there were no big lags as long as I did not anything else than streaming on the Mac but I was surprised tho. Last times I was using a Mac Pro 2013 (ME253LL/A) and noticed that the Mac began to "sweat" already. We stream some of our games at Twitch and I take care about that.

Best webcam camera for mac pro 2013 professional#

My name is Philipp and since few weeks I'm working as a eSports project manager for a professional football club.






Best webcam camera for mac pro 2013